Home  Mitarbeiter  Curriculum Vitae  Forschung/Research  Publikationen  Lehre     
 
    Sie sind hier: Institut für anorganische Chemie / Mitarbeiter  

Mitarbeiter


Arbeitsgruppe Winter





Name
E-Mailadresse
Bild Raumnummer
Telefonnummer
Prof.Dr. Rainer Winter
Chef
rainer.winter@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Rainer Winter
23.2.83
0941/943-4485
Markus Pichlmaier
Doktorand
markus.pichlmaier@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Markus Pichlmaier
23.2.23
0941/943-4904
Michael Linseis
Doktorand
michael.linseis@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Michael Linseis
23.2.06
0941/943-4905
Florian Pevny
Doktorand
florian.pevny@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Florian Pevny
23.2.22
0941/943-4903
Philipp Mücke
Doktorand
philipp.muecke@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
Philipp Mücke
23.2.23
0941/943-4904
Matthias Rank
Masterand
matthias.rank@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

23.2.22
0941/943-4903




Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Jadranka Cubrilo
Doktorandin
--
Jadranka Cubrilo
--
--
Mikhail Butovski

Mikhail Butovski
--
--
Jörg Maurer
Doktorand
--
Jörg Maurer
Universität Stuttgart
--
Johannes Schnödt
Diplomand
--
Johannes Schnödt
Universität  Stuttgart
--
Raphael Kreitner
Diplomand
raphael.kreitner@biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Raphael Kreitner
Universität Regensburg
Prof.Kalbitzer
Dr. Konrad Kowalski
(Humboldt-Stipendiat)
Konrad Kowalski
Universität Lodz
--




Jörg Maurer
Zulassungsarbeit
joerg_maurer@gmx.net
Jörg Maurer



--
--




     
     
  © 2005   mail:   webadmin