Mitarbeiter


 

 


Graf Andreas

4668

andreas.graf@ur.de

Meyer Thomas

4666

thomas2.meyer@ur.de


 

Facharbeiter     





Höfele Thomas

4671

thomas.hoefele@ur.de


Renner Christian

4671

christian.renner@ur.de


Kainz Matthias

4671

matthias.kainz@ur.de


Hornick Manfred

4671

manfred.hornick@ur.de

 

Rizanji Atila

4671

atila.rizanji@ur.de


Jakymiw Jessica
4671
jessica.jakymiw@ur.de

CNC - Fräsen

Fröhlich Hermann

4362

hermann.froehlich@ur.de


 

Auszubildende     





Stecher Bastian
4671
Sept. 2018 – Febr. 2022

Wagner Levin
4671
Sept. 2018 – Febr. 2022

 


 


Impressum