Mitarbeiter


 

Telefon, e-Mail, Fotos der Mitarbeiter:

 

Werkstattleiter

Tischhöfer Herbert

4668

herbert.tischhoefer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Stellvertreter, Ausbilder 

Graf Andreas

4666

andreas.graf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


 

Facharbeiter     





Höfele Thomas

4671

thomas.hoefele@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Renner Christian

4671

christian.renner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Kainz Matthias

4671

matthias.kainz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hornick Manfred

4671

manfred.hornick@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Jakymiw Jessica

4671

jessica.jakymiw@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Rizanji Atila

4671

atila.rizanji@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

CNC - Fräsen

Fröhlich Hermann

4362

hermann.froehlich@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


 

Auszubildende     





Dechant Simon

4671

Sept. 2016 – Febr. 2020


Meyer Thomas

4671

Sept. 2016 – Febr. 2020

 


 


Impressum