Mitarbeiter


 

Telefon, e-Mail, Fotos der Mitarbeiter:

 

Werkstattleiter

Tischhöfer Herbert

4668

Herbert.Tischhoefer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Stellvertreter, Ausbilder 

Graf Andreas

4666

Andreas.Graf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


 

Facharbeiter     

Höfele Thomas

4671

Thomas.Hoefele@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Renner Christian

4671

Christian.Renner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Kainz Matthias

4671

Matthias.Kainz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Hornick Manfred

4671

Manfred.Hornickm@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Dost Florian

4671

Florian.Dost@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Rizanji Atila

4671

Atila.Rizanji@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

CNC - Fräsen

Fröhlich Hermann

4362

Hermann.Froehlich@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


 

Auszubildende     

Jakymiw Jessica

4671

Sept. 2014 - Febr. 2018

Schmoll Patrick

4671

Sept. 2014 - Febr. 2018

 

Dechant Simon

4671

Sept. 2016 – Febr. 2020

 

Meyer Thomas

4671

Sept. 2016 – Febr. 2020

 

 


Impressum